Spring Term Rehearsal Dates

We’re back for a new term! Here are the dates for our Spring Term rehearsals…

 

Rehearsals @ Trinity Church Totton: (1pm Р2:30pm)

  • Mon 7th Jan
  • Mon 14th Jan
  • Mon 21st Jan
  • Mon 28th Jan
  • Mon 4th Feb
  • Mon 11th Feb
  • Mon 18th Feb – Half Term: No Rehearsal
  • Mon 25th Feb
  • Mon 4th Mar
  • Mon 11th Mar
  • Mon 18th Mar
  • Mon 25th Mar
  • Mon 1st Apr

Rehearsals @ Romsey Methodist Church: (10:30am Р12pm)

  • Tue 8th Jan
  • Tue 15th Jan
  • Tue 22nd Jan
  • Tue 29th Jan
  • Tue 5th Feb
  • Tue 12th Feb
  • Tue 19th Feb – Half Term: No Rehearsal
  • Tue 26th Feb
  • Tue 5th Mar
  • Tue 12th Mar
  • Tue 19th Mar
  • Tue 26th Mar
  • Tue 2nd Apr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.