Summer Term Dates

We’re back! After the terrific success of our Easter Workshop, there’s no time to rest!

Here are the dates & details for the summer term….

 

1pm – 2:30pm @ St Winfrid’s Church, Totton:

– Monday 16th April

– Monday 23rd April

– Monday 30th April

– Monday 7th   May

– Monday 14th May

– Monday 21st May

– Monday 28th May (HALF TERM – No Rehearsal)

– Monday 4th June

– Monday 11th June

– Monday 18th June

– Monday 25th June

– Monday 2nd July

– Monday 9th July

– Monday 16th July

– Monday 23rd July

10:30am – 12pm @ Romsey Methodist Church:

– Tuesday 17th April

– Tuesday 24th April

– Tuesday 1st May

– Tuesday 8th May

– Tuesday 15th May

– Tuesday 22nd May

– Tuesday 29th May (HALF TERM – No Rehearsal)

– Tuesday 5th June

– Tuesday 12th June

– Tuesday 19th June

– Tuesday 26th June

– Tuesday 3rd July

– Tuesday 10th July

– Tuesday 17th July

– Tuesday 24th July

Totton & Romsey Choirs
Totton & Romsey Choirs

 

 

2 Responses

  1. Ray Lockyer

    Saturday 29 June was the first ticketed performance event for the choir at Hanger Farm in Totton.
    You would never have known it was a “first”, – it was a very accomplished & highly enjoyable performance from a well-rehearsed group who obviously derived a great deal of satisfaction from their performance.
    Huge congratulations to Joe who trains the choirs and also does all the arrangements of the music, provides the accompanying tracks and conducts & presents the performances.
    My wife, who had no previous musical or performing experience, is completely wrapped up in “her” choir and it now is quite a focal point of her week since she retired
    .

    • Joe Nurse

      Thanks Ray – really wonderful to hear how much enjoyment Sue gets from being a part of Achoiring Voices, it’s great to have her!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.